Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Best hotel ever!!!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nicest people at front desk, very very helpful! Beautiful hotel, very nice size room, very comfortable beds! Loved the indoor/outdoor pool and the kick back with all that food! Very quiet! We will definitely be back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean hotel with excellent front desk

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Area where located
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close by mall and lots of restaurants
Had a great expereince - clean rooms - had a hot breakfast bar that was wellmaintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by happy customer from alabama

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and every one was very helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean from AL

Excellent

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
For $95, it's hard to get a clean room, his/her sinks, micro-fridge in every room, very nice bed, flat screen, free dinner with 3 adult beverages, free breakfast, & nice pool/hot tub, all in a fairly new contruction area. The only negative I have (didn't knock the score) was the go-green shower gel, conditioner, and shampoo stuck to the shower wall. I really prefer bottles of shampoo I can take home with me. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Tennessee

Very Pleased!

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: So polite and helpful, rooms where very clean and they had a great snack bar and breakfast was really good.
Cons: I can't say I would change anything from our time we stayed.
Location: Plenty of places to choose from for dining and even take in a movie!
I was very surprised and pleased, the staff was so nice and helpful! I have stayed at several hotels, Inns, ect. and I have to say that the Drury ranked way up there on my list and I will be staying there again! The room was very clean and our bed was awesome, slept wonderful, thanks for the great service too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Clinton, TN

Always Extra Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Accepts pets, free full breakfast buffet. evening kick back with fast foods and drinks.
We have stayed at this Drury Inn four times. It is our pick for a stopover on the way, to and from, Florida. We have two small dogs and the Drury welcomes our little family. However.. this is an excellent choice.. even if you have no pets. The evening "kick back": is a great way to chow down without leaving the hotel. each adult guest gets 3 free mixed drinks or beer. Plus a nice little buffet. Its not fine dinging but its good and free. Salad, Chicken strips, Baked Potatoes.. a nacho bar and more. The breakfast buffet is good too.. all the regulars plus eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles and more. The rooms are very pleasing, very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynne W from Kitty Hawk, NC

Pet Friendliest!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were delighted! We hope the drury Inn chain continues to grow. The dog welcome with doggie treat and NO extra charge was wonderful. Good area for dog walking too. The evening munchies and drinks were incredible. We were too stuffed to go out for dinner one night! Excellent location with ease to downtown and interstates. We're going to seek out more Drury Inns on our travels!