Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was awesome & the whole place was kept really clean
Cons: The a/c unit never really kicked on unless we put it on the on instead of auto
Location: Very convenient to the summit & the zoo
First the staff was not only helpful & nice they seemed to love their job. The gentleman that checked us in went out of his way to makes us feel welcome. Second it was one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed. Finally, we will stay here again & recommend it to anyone who asks. Thank you for a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving daughter back home

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great! Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable. So was bed. SL's in all, we'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We had restful stay after driving 10.5 hours from Dallas-Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Best hotel ever!!!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nicest people at front desk, very very helpful! Beautiful hotel, very nice size room, very comfortable beds! Loved the indoor/outdoor pool and the kick back with all that food! Very quiet! We will definitely be back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean hotel with excellent front desk

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Area where located
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close by mall and lots of restaurants
Had a great expereince - clean rooms - had a hot breakfast bar that was wellmaintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from KY

Good value, pleasant stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to break up a long drive to Florida. It was a little further off of the highway (maybe 7-8 miles) than I would have preferred, but the hotel was clean and secure. Plenty of food choices nearby. The rooms have a 2nd area with a sofa bed which made it plenty comfortable for our family (of five). I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark from Houston

good stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable mid-level hotel. Very nice area, and convenient when traveling with a pet. Staff could not have been friendlier. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Very happy

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, we were upgraded from a double room to a suite which was a great sized room. The hotel staff was hard working and friendly. Although the hotel shows its age here and there, it is clean. I think this is the best value of any hotel especially with the breakfast/dinner service. Drury is my new first choice in hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LvlyLdy from New Jersey

Perfect for a long weekend.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the hotel because it has an indoor/outdoor pool. Then we were pleasantly surprised by the full spread for breakfast & dinner. Not to mention the 3 free drinks each night. The pool could use some maintenance, but it was clean and secure. I could see the kids at all time so they could play safely inside or out. Also great location for going to the science center and the zoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com