Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile al.

Nice convienence Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nice clean quiet hotel right off I-65. Close to Samford Univ. Campus and Malls and restaurants. SAMs and Wal Mart directly across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The layout of the breakfast/snack area is very lacking, but the food was great.
They have a very nice and helpful staff. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The includes snack, was more like a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kass from Savannah, GA

Perfect!

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Bathrooms were very clean, not a hint of mold or mildew. The room was big and I appreciate the toilet and shower being separate from the sink.
Cons: The wallpaper looked a little dated but that was the ONLY thing.
We really enjoyed our stay here! We were pleasantly surprised by free dinner, drinks and breakfast. Any sort of buffet makes my boyfriend a happy camper! We will definitely be coming back here and to other Drury Hotels when possible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerome

nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: free beverages and food at 5:30 pm
Location: the location was great close to the airport and restaraunts,shopping areas
the hotel was very nice, pool was great, food was ok staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Homewood, AL

Weekend stay while moving daughter back to college

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and continually asked if we needed anything. Room was clean and the (queen) beds were very comfortable. The only negative was the bathroom was small. The door opened inward and there was very little room to move about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from New Orleans, La

Wonderful Surprise!

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: We were only staying the one night on our way to Cookeville, TN, so we didn't go anywhere, but it was very easy to find off of the interstate.
We had never stayed at a Drury Inn before, so we weren't sure what to expect. What a nice surprise! The room was spacious, spotless and beautiful! The staff could not have been nicer to us, and the free hot breakfast was the icing on the cake! I told my husband that from now on, when we travel, we are looking for a Drury Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and interstate

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, the breakfast and evening buffets.
Cons: Room carpet seemed kind of old.
Nice hotel for the price, very good location next to restaurants and interstate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anonymous from IL

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice location, room was clean. Only issue we had was that the bed was to soft for our taste. The hotel staff was very helpful. I would stay here again.