Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Good hotel for the money on Bama gameday weekend. Good location right beside restaurants. Only 30 minutes from tuscaloosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HUNTSVILLE, AL

WELL PLEASING!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: THE ENTIRE STAFF TREATED US LIKE WE WERE CELEBRITIES!!! IT REMINDED US OF OUR STAY AT THE WESTGATE RESORT IN KISSIMMEE, FL.
Cons: NOTHING
EVERYTHING WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS!!! WE WERE ESPECIALLY PLEASED WITH THE BREAKFAST AND DONNA'S (THE COOK/HOSTESS) KINDNESS WAS OFF THE CHAIN!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay the night.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and appropriate for a business trip.
Cons: Breakfast on foam plates with plastic utensils.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Smoking amenities and foam plates were my only two complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daphne, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Free wifi
Cons: Size of pillows
Pillows need to be biger for sleeping. But all together, hotel was clean and everyone was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom AL

Good to go!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and neat. Everything was in good working order. The Desk Clerk was very courteous, and had me checked in and walking away from the counter faster than a NASCAR pitstop. I like to use the stairs a lot. The tile floor landings in stairwell were so shiny, I thought the floor was wet at fort glance. Thumbs up on attention to detail in the 'out of the way' areas. YES, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit,Michigan

It was great.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We were greeted with smiling faces and the staff was very helpful and polite. They really made us feel welcome and comfortable. The room was clean and neat,the beds were comfortable which made a good nights sleep very easy. Loved the hot breakfast the next morning everything was fresh and well organized my family and I look forward to staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayfrom Birmingham

Private

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. The front service was great. I overslept passed my check out and she politely extended it for an hour with no charge. The only negative is the housekeepers they were very rude to my boyfriend. But overalls wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.Berdeaux

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com