Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Clean, quiet, friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We only started one night on a holiday trip. The hotel was clean, well kept, and quiet. The indoor pool and spa were a nice plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was slightly noisy (upper floor guests stomping around). It would be better experience if they offered a sundry shop or light food and drinks throughout the day. Exercise room and pool was pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Good hotel for the money on Bama gameday weekend. Good location right beside restaurants. Only 30 minutes from tuscaloosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharnelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HUNTSVILLE, AL

WELL PLEASING!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: THE ENTIRE STAFF TREATED US LIKE WE WERE CELEBRITIES!!! IT REMINDED US OF OUR STAY AT THE WESTGATE RESORT IN KISSIMMEE, FL.
Cons: NOTHING
EVERYTHING WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS!!! WE WERE ESPECIALLY PLEASED WITH THE BREAKFAST AND DONNA'S (THE COOK/HOSTESS) KINDNESS WAS OFF THE CHAIN!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claytonfrom Austin, TX

Rccomended

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty casual weekend. Went for an Alabama football game, a very easy 35 min down I-20 to campus. I would fr sure go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelby Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay the night.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and appropriate for a business trip.
Cons: Breakfast on foam plates with plastic utensils.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Smoking amenities and foam plates were my only two complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com