Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Mercedes Marathon weekend

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We had a very nice overnight stay. Staff was excellent, beautiful and clean from lobby to hallways to room!! Did not get to try breakfast bar as we checked out very early. Would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
clean and comfortable...great value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, But Not That Close to Airport

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was found on a search of "close to Birmingham airport" but it is not that close to the airport. Otherwise it is a nice property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

nice hotel in Fultondale

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: The bed.
Location: Fultondale, AL had shopping and restaurants.
This was a very nice hotel and we were very pleased with our stay. We will return to this hotel when we are in Fultondale again. The room was nice, had everything we needed. Our only complaint was that the king size bed wasn't real comfortable, not bad but just not the best. Bathroom was great, enough towels, toiletries, etc. The front desk staff was very accommodating when we needed something. The breakfast was good. Eggs, bagels toast, pastries, cereal, oatmeal, juice coffee. Coffee and tea out all day. This hotel seemed to be new, very well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shakerfrom Murphysboro,Illinois

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Missed the hot tub at the pool.otherwise everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dionfrom Hartselle

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had the king suite and it was on of the best rooms we have ever had. It was comfortable and it aloud the kids to come over and everyone was comfortable. The kids room was a typical room, but there was some clothes found under the funiture that was left from the previous guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru and found a gem...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an A+ hotel. Room was clean and very comfortable. Location was convenient and safe. Good, plentiful food ans friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Over yonder

O K stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants
It was a good place to spend the night, and escape the weather!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom NC

Great value!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel charged my credit card for a flat rate, which was $30 more than the rate I paid. They did tell me that they would be doing that, so it wasn't a surprise. I did not pay for the room in advance, so I guess that is why. Staff was nice, breakfast was good and rooms were clean! Also, a lot if restaurants close by from which to choose.