Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Beach

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Overall great place with excellent value. Very clean, staff is very polite, and nice amenities. Would recommend staying there to anyone as you will be pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Visiting from New Orleans for work. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. This was a sharp contrast to the staff at the Hampton Inn next door that I had stayed with previously. I will choose Fairfield on my return trips to Pelham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Easy hotel to get to

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: I love how clean & comfortable the rooms are.
Cons: Booking specific rooms online could be improved. Would have liked to have a King size bed & a double or two kings instead of 2 queens.
Location: Not sure what is around this area, but the Texas Rhode House is always good. Only about 3 mins from hotel.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It was great the 1st time & was equally as good this time. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, nice hot breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ARay from Pelham A L

Reunion trip

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was so helpful on all shifts. The room was carefully cleaned and refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel。

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, convenient to Indian spring school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Phila.,Ms.

close to oak mountain amphitheater

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel very clean, staff very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
hotel was very clean and nice would recommend it to any one who needs a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet from Pelham, AL

Great Staff !!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable, bed was great, the location is close to everything. We'll stay here again.