Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at great location!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Location: More variety at breakfast.
Accommodations were good and the room was clean. The bathroom was in better condition than some 4 stars with extra clean walls. I noticed that housekeeping actually changed the comforters on the beds which is almost unheard of in the hotel industry, which is why I never sleep with mine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very good for overnight stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This hotel was perfect for an overnight stay. Nice room, fancy bathroom. The pool was a bit cold for us to use (my one year old couldn't use it due to temperature) but it wasn't a big deal. Breakfast was good with hot and cold options. Price was good for the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Beach

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Overall great place with excellent value. Very clean, staff is very polite, and nice amenities. Would recommend staying there to anyone as you will be pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Visiting from New Orleans for work. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. This was a sharp contrast to the staff at the Hampton Inn next door that I had stayed with previously. I will choose Fairfield on my return trips to Pelham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Easy hotel to get to

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: I love how clean & comfortable the rooms are.
Cons: Booking specific rooms online could be improved. Would have liked to have a King size bed & a double or two kings instead of 2 queens.
Location: Not sure what is around this area, but the Texas Rhode House is always good. Only about 3 mins from hotel.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It was great the 1st time & was equally as good this time. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, nice hot breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Kentucky

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ARay from Pelham A L

Reunion trip

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was so helpful on all shifts. The room was carefully cleaned and refreshed.