Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The room was clean. Great food variety for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice newer property

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Everything was as good as reviews cited. New clean. Typical continental breakfast- but Something for everyone - wouldn't pay much for it , but good for inclusion in hotel rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Clean quiet and reasonable- what more do you ask? The fact that this rating service is making me add more to this review sucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

5th time staying here. Excellent! Clean!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Wonderful hotel, well managed, exceptionall clean. Comfy beds, good breakfast and attentive professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Arkansas to Florida

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, the bed was very comfortable. Easy to find and close to interstate. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PENNSYLVANIA

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The newness of it. The Personnel.
Cons: Nothing, it was a very nice hotel.
Location: The location was very easy to find. We did not have a chance to do any activities, as we were there only one night on the way to Fla.
Very clean updated hotel. Personnel very helpful and friendly. Very nice breakfast bar. Will definitely stay at the Fairfield Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Illinois

Visiting family

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and well-maintained. Continental breakfast was good. Main problem with this place was trying to find how to get back to it (located behind a strip mall).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Good location. Staff pleasant an accommodating.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Bed was very comfortable and the breakfast selection was good.