Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel overall!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great hotel! Very clean! Staff was friendly! Accommodated our special requests for connecting rooms. Breakfast was fresh and delicious!!! Rooms always clean and very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
A very nice stay. Close to shopping. A/C worked very well! Would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville Alabama

Not bad

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was fine. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Two complaints though - the sheets were loose and so slipped off the bed repeatedly. Very annoying. Also, both times that we asked for "pool" towels we given very thin and small towels. Totally inappropriate for a pool. Seriously, the towels were maybe the size of two wash rags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The view was very pretty!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I really had a great time at this hotel and the staff was excellent and over all I loved it and my husband I will definitely be going back. Thank you so much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alfrom savannah

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Evers thing about the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by leefrom birmingham, Alabama

close to our destination

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was great with the exception of the bed. No sleep, worse bed ever. Need new mattresses. Felt horrible next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom carencro

Close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel was next to a number of eateries . The staff also handled a number of parties without a hitch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Summit

Posted Jun 5, 2014
They advertise the wonderful bed The duvet was so lumpy that it looked as of objects were made into the bed. Since the down was lumped, or had no warm coverage. The sheets came off on all four corners of both beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would only settle for staying there if I absolutely had to. Our room had an odor because someone left something in the refrigerator. The upside - the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brentfrom Tupelo,MS

Very pleased with this Hampton Inn

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with every service from comfort to breakfast to friendliness of staff/housekeeping. Would highly recommend to friends. Rates were very good especially for surrounding area and convenience to food and attractions. Two thumbs up!!!!!!!!