Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The view was very pretty!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I really had a great time at this hotel and the staff was excellent and over all I loved it and my husband I will definitely be going back. Thank you so much!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carencro

Close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel was next to a number of eateries . The staff also handled a number of parties without a hitch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Summit

Posted Jun 5, 2014
They advertise the wonderful bed The duvet was so lumpy that it looked as of objects were made into the bed. Since the down was lumped, or had no warm coverage. The sheets came off on all four corners of both beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would only settle for staying there if I absolutely had to. Our room had an odor because someone left something in the refrigerator. The upside - the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brent from Tupelo,MS

Very pleased with this Hampton Inn

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with every service from comfort to breakfast to friendliness of staff/housekeeping. Would highly recommend to friends. Rates were very good especially for surrounding area and convenience to food and attractions. Two thumbs up!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Crowded breakfast area

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find seating at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Cincinnati

Location is challanging to navigate

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Elevator ride was rough and unmaintained. The bed topper was very uncomfortable. The staff was great. I didnt like haveing to walk through the smokers (designated smoking area) directly out the exit doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie H. from Opelika,AL

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Best sleep ever. Room was very quiet. Would stay again. Great location. Convenient to attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birmingham from Colonnade.

Nice room, uncomfortable bed.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, clean room. Bed was hard and very uncomfortable for the price I had to pay for one nite. Maybe got 4 hrs sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com