Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Our stay was comfortable, the room was clean. I found the post its on the headboards reporting that the sheets were clean to be odd, but I recently saw that at another H.I. Also thought it was odd that the pillows were folded into squares, but we found the same thing at our final resort destination as well. My only complaint is that the eggs were cold at breakfast, but perhaps another guest had left the lid open for awhile before someone ahead of me closed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clanton, AL

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to my activity and surrounding area and just off the interstate.
Location: it was convenient...less than 10 minutes to Galleria and other shopping centers. very easy to get to.
Had a great time shopping and just relaxing away from home. Went to the Stardome comedy club saturday night after dinner at Outback. We saw the movie into the storm at Carmike 16. it was great and raining when we came out of the show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Great stay! Easy check in, very clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krista from Daytona Beach

Stayed for two nights

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, charged more than advertised on hotels.com but mgr stated that they would adjust it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Location: Close to Walmart and Sam's and many restaurants to choose from near by the hotel.
Stayed one night on a stop down to the beach. Very comfortable bed, clean room, and the staff was very friendly. Always love staying at a Hampton Inn when traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish the TV was bigger and they didn't vacuum the floor. Waffle maker wasn't working which was a bummer for the kids. But we still had fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Thermostat in the room was not working
Very friendly staff from the beggining of the stay until the end
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed before on our way to pensacola and would stay again