Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasmayne from Hampton Roads, VA

Great 2 day stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The only complaint I had was my room placement. It was on the second floor basically at the foot of the steps and by the business center and it was very noisy. That definitely wouldn't stop me from staying and/or recommending this hotel to anyone though. Breakfast was delicious as well. Overall great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
nice clean quiet room very attractive and would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Perfect Location and Surprisingly great place

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We traveled from Idaho to visit family and friends in the area. We were a bit optimistic about staying in Bessemer but this was the perfect recommendation. We were right next to the on-ramp to travel easily and the hotel itself was extremely clean and the staff were always helpful. Our room was on the 1st floor and was restocked and cleaned every day with no complaints. The breakfast was AMAZING! We had hot omelets and delicious sausage with butter grits. There was also lots of fresh fruit, granola, and yogurts. Best deal and best location in Alabama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Indiana

Hampton Bessemer

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable.THe beds were comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.THere were several nearby restaurants and the hotel breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice motel in a convenient location close to Hwys.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: See above comments.
Cons: Individual window heating/ conditioning units are a little noisy. Breakfast situation could be improved. Toaster didn't work, qty. hot food lacking.
Clean, comfortable motel, good location close to Interstate highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: everthing
It was a comfortable stay. Had a Nice breakfast and Nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Great!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything was pleasant.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: It is close to Tuscaloosa, Alabama.
I will return without hesitation. We had not problems with the hotel or staff or location or breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Hillbillyville

Golf trip to the Trail

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Golf trip with friends. Hotel was in nice condition with a helpful staff. Would stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dwight from Shreveport

Cable Tv not working in all rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
No cable TV. Room noisy. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Clemmons, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with restaurants and shopping near by. Convenient to the highway but fair enough away to not hear road noise.