Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Citronelle, Alabama

Very nice place!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very nice place. The breakfast bar was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Classy style with modern, up to date amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Without knowing this location and area very well, I was so pleased with my stay. The staff was super nice and informed us at check in of all guest features we would be receiving during our stay. The room was equipped with space saving furniture but had everything you would need. The shower was huge and there were enough linens to use without having to request. The breakfast was fresh and hot, and the around the clock fruit available made s nice touch. Checkout was so simple because a receipt was placed under my door the previous night while we were sleeping. Will definitely book this hotel if we are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

No reservation.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We had made a reservation through expedia, however it didn't go through. When we got there, there was no room reserved for us. They came through for us. We got a room immediately. No problem. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Norfolk VA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and friendly hotel staff. Good little Mexican restaurant within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst New Years Ever

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Had to change rooms to another defective room. Heat/Air was atrocious. Staff not very accommodating. Rooms need to be quality checked prior to customer visit. Am swearing off Hilton as my hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: The breakfast
Location: not as close to the university of montevallo as expected
Nice, the hotel was clean and easy check in and check out. the hotel was very nice about late checkout also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT FREE BREAKGAST

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best breakfast for a Hampton Inn. The fruit salad is fresh and many options available. Rooms are clean, bed is a little too soft. would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Iowa

Zero problems.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Water was not hot enough and our toilet wouldn't flush on the second day.