Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice pool outside. Room was nice. Breakfast could have been a little better, but there are a few fast food places next to the hotel for a quick Breakfast sandwich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I stayed here over the weekend and was never not comfortable. Plus there was a bar conveniently located just across the Walmart parking lot so that was cool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Awesome experience! Convenient to interstate and great rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ted from illinois

my stay

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: f
Cons: f
Location: f
Stopped for an overnight stay with my 90 year old mother. Room good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Like-to-Travel from Atlanta, GA

Consistent brand, great hotel, great value

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great decor, clean rooms. The only miss is that unlike other Hampton Inns the wallpaper had some stains on it and looked like it needed to be replaced in some areas. But other than that, the decor and accommodations were very nice and what you would expect from a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ma & Paw from Fairview, TN

So Much Better

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: This hotel is located very close to the University of Montevallo where we visit every year for College Night
We have traveled in Alabama before and stayed in a handful of different hotel chains. This was by far so much better than any other hotel we had ever stayed in. Very clean, fast and friendly check in and check out. Rooms are beautiful and the bed was CLEAN and very comfortable! Breakfast and other amenities are just icing on the top of an already great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com