Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Good place to crash.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Clean and friendly. Hotel keeps a great snack area. Coffee, juice, fruit, and cookies available into the evening. Good pool area to hang out. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: friendliness, location, warm cookies at night
Cons: more variety for breakfast
Location: we have family near by.
We were there for 2 nights visiting family We found the hotel to be quiet and comfortable.. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citronelle, Alabama

Very nice place!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very nice place. The breakfast bar was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Classy style with modern, up to date amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Without knowing this location and area very well, I was so pleased with my stay. The staff was super nice and informed us at check in of all guest features we would be receiving during our stay. The room was equipped with space saving furniture but had everything you would need. The shower was huge and there were enough linens to use without having to request. The breakfast was fresh and hot, and the around the clock fruit available made s nice touch. Checkout was so simple because a receipt was placed under my door the previous night while we were sleeping. Will definitely book this hotel if we are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Brownsburg, Indiana

First trip to Alabama

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Drove all day dealing with construction delays making our 8 hour trip 9 1/2. Upon arrival the desk staff were very welcoming and helpful. Our room was very clean and neat, extremely inviting to weary travelers. A choice of restaurants were very close by. Breakfast the next morning was one of the nicest I have experienced, fresh,sliced fruit, little cheese omelettes,waffles, biscuits and gravy as well as the usual assortment of cereals, and breads. Breakfast was constantly being refilled, and it was busy, but there was lots of room for guests. My trip was a quick one with a pickup of a mini horse from a rescue in Calera, thank you Riding 4 a Reason Equine Rescue. I have not traveled to Alabama before, but for anyone heading down I-65 and needing a stopover spot, I recommend stopping here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not many places to eat within walking distance, but there was a Wal-Mart adjacent to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Winter Garden, Fl

Daughter trip

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was incredible, breakfast changed daily. It was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clint from Augusta

Relaxing

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great,staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

No reservation.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We had made a reservation through expedia, however it didn't go through. When we got there, there was no room reserved for us. They came through for us. We got a room immediately. No problem. We would definitely stay there again.