Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Wellington, FL

Football Weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in great shape and the service was very good. The breakfast bar is well stocked with quality food and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom Fort Walton Beach, FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at a Hampton is always a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Ga

Cleanliness

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilynfrom Jacksonville

Convenient to malls and restaurants

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the room was nice and clean, there needs to be a mini refrigerator and microwave in the room. I was surprised to see that the room did not offer either of these.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAVIDfrom England

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 nights and was impressed from check in to checkout.Staff were friendly and very helpful.Included breakfast was very good with plenty of choice.I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommyfrom Georgia

Well positioned for easy access to restaurants

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay and the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was great, close to lots of restaurants and entertainment. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. I will definitely be staying again on my next trip to Birmingham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j from alabama

Nice quiet spot in the woods.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room was clean, soft, comfortable bed, good breakfast & friendly staff. All combine to make a top rating in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel H.from Gatlinburg, TN

Couldn't ask for a better stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience. Friendly and very helpful staff, extremely comfortable bed, clean room with lots of space. Unfortunately I can't comment on the breakfast because the bed was so comfortable that we slept too late! Outstanding accommodations. Couldn't have been better!