Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j from alabama

Nice quiet spot in the woods.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room was clean, soft, comfortable bed, good breakfast & friendly staff. All combine to make a top rating in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, AL

Nice hotel--excellent service!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Breakfast was way better than most. Room was very clean and inviting.
We checked in for a one night stay. We were there for a church women's conference. One of the women in our group is diabetic. When we got to the room she realized there was no fridge for her insulin. She called the front desk and asked them about a place for it and they brought a small fridge to our room within about 5 minutes and set it all up. Great staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Birmingham al

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice. The staff was even nicer. I really enjoyed my stay. I would definetly recommend this hotel to friend and family!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not up to its usual standards

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not serviced at all on two of the six days we were there, even though we requested service and clean towels and left the room in plenty of time. The cleaning staff were still close by on our floor. On the days it was serviced they left no shampoo or bath gel or coffee refills. The handle fell off the toilet in the middle of the night and the fire alarm woke us up one morning. However, these problems were quickly fixed. The desk staff were actually very courteous and helpful and the main reason I will give it another chance. I have stayed there many times and it has always been great. Location is great with shopping and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aprilfrom FL

Very Nice

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with how clean the hotel was. The pool was very nice and the staff was very friendly. They provided a wide range of breakfast food, which was great for my two 7 year old boys who love to eat! We were very impressed with the hotel and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
This hotel was in a great location with access to restaurants and entertainment. The staff was friendly & the hotel extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oswego, IL

Very clean hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Great hotel with a great continental breakfast. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel we would stay with them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, bad breakfast!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was not good. Need to have real eggs, and variety of meats. The juice was good.