Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Minor from Pelham AL

Over night stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was pleasant, however, I was charged an additional $50.00 by this hotel and used no guess services other than check in and out and calling the front desk for assistance on operating the television in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Right next to Oak Mountain. Everything perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mojo

a very good place to stay in a good location .

Posted May 5, 2014
this location worked out better than expected. i would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from Irvington, AL

Expedia Booking

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Extra touches in our room: towels folded in an artful way. Fridge and Microwave are always a plus.
Cons: Bathroom: wallpaper had some mold at the top near the shower; shower curtain needs to be longer as the floor became soaked during shower
Location: There is shopping and food establishments all around, as well as Oak Mountain State Park. Great location to stay in!
We had a late night check-in, and our room was waiting for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. Their continental breakfast was good. The hotel was clean and easy to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CathyE from Louisville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travy

Great

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Everything was great. Only stayed one night but the room was very clean and the beds were sooooooo comfortable. The breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay there again.