Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gatesfrom cincinnati

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
could not use pool because it was way too small for number of people there, pillows as usual not comfortable, problem with most hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Malachifrom Dallas, GA

Good hotel and good location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaints I have are half the tv channels didn't come in and they were said they couldn't change my room type which someone got wrong either hotels.com or Hampton. They said I would have to call hotels.com to try and get it changed before they could switch me. I just thought that was ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Minorfrom Pelham AL

Over night stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was pleasant, however, I was charged an additional $50.00 by this hotel and used no guess services other than check in and out and calling the front desk for assistance on operating the television in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Right next to Oak Mountain. Everything perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mojo

a very good place to stay in a good location .

Posted May 5, 2014
this location worked out better than expected. i would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amberfrom Irvington, AL

Expedia Booking

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Extra touches in our room: towels folded in an artful way. Fridge and Microwave are always a plus.
Cons: Bathroom: wallpaper had some mold at the top near the shower; shower curtain needs to be longer as the floor became soaked during shower
Location: There is shopping and food establishments all around, as well as Oak Mountain State Park. Great location to stay in!
We had a late night check-in, and our room was waiting for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. Their continental breakfast was good. The hotel was clean and easy to locate.