Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from BG, KY

Great location, nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a concert at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre. Very conveniently located, staff was friendly. Hotel was very clean. Suite was large, which was important for a family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kari from Birmingham, AL

Beautiful, clean hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and offered all that we needed for a comfortable mid-journey stop over. Our kids enjoyed the pool, and we had a delicious breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it immensly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jwood from Hoover Alabama

Great night stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, price and quality of the experience was excellent. The only downside was that the jaquizzi was broken that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chris d from mississippi

nice get-a-way

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great room, location, and service. room was extra clean and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie Batchelor from harvest, al

close to everything

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good area. Shopping and numerous restaurants nearby. Clean and very nice. Staff very helpful. Indoor pool was cold but kids still loved it. Hot tub jets did not work but it was still hot and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Breakfast was wonderful and the pool was nice. Only negative I would say is when we checked in, they had an upset customer and as I checked in, they continued to talk about this upset customer in front of me. In my line of customer service, you don't speak about an upset customer in front of new customers. That's not exactly what I wanted to hear as I checked in for the night.