Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff and lots of parking. My only complaints were the elevator was really gross (dirty & beat up) and room service was extremely slow. But maybe they were short staffed. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvaina

Really $11 a day for wifi???

Posted May 18, 2015
Wow! Really would it be to much to ask for free wifi. I mean ever little coffee house across America has free wifi but not Hilton hotels. Then the hotel supplied airport shuttle was late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted May 8, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, convenient to malls, restaurants and interstate. Staff was exceptionally friendly and courteous! Very clean, and really comfy beds and pillows! Will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brandon, MS

Great location!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Close to shopping!!! Off super busy hwy and hard to cross. Tub in our bathroom dripped water all night. Had to put a towel in bottom of tub to muffle sound. Front desk employees were great. Laurie was very knowledgeable of local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, AL

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly staff, it took less than 5 minutes for us to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo ms

Great location! Very close to the Summit.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Walls were thin, but the hotel was in a great location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tuscaloosa, al

EXCELLENT! By far one of the nicest hotels I've sa

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The beds are super comfy! The staff were nice, they made sure all needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallad

Extremely nice hotel. Breakfast not included with

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Check in was easy and pleasant. Because of great price, breakfast not included. Cracker Barrell just down the sreet. Every thing was very nice. Bed was great. Glad we stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint louis,mo.

convenient

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: friendliness and vicinity of hotel
Cons: all was great
Location: great was near freeways and food places
very convenient area easy access and very nice hotel atmosphere and very very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

accommodation on EVERY level

Posted Mar 8, 2015
An all around, all encompassing stay. If they don't have it, they'll find it and direct you in the direction of. A really awesome group and stay.