Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Pricey but nice

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This Hilton is a very nice place to stay, everything is clean and well kept, and the staff are always polite. However the fan in my rooms a\c squeaked which annoyed me for a $197 room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Best Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I have stayed in this Hilton before with a more pleasant experience. The room we stayed in had an air conditioner that did not cool adequately; the lights between the beds did not operate; the toilet did not flush immediately and there were only 2 towels in the room. Initially, our keys ddi not work so we were re-assigned this room. When we went down for breakfast Sunday morning, a waitress was extremely rude because we had gotten in the buffet line before being seated at a table. We had a nice waitress that then waited on us. When we returned to the room for check out, a maid was in the room cleaning and had thrown out our soap. We had none to wash our hands after brushing our teeth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Safe, very nice

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Felt very safe. Staff was very helpful and nice. Good restaurants in the same complex. Very pleased!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The lobby area was very nice. The room was damp and had a smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Avg

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Meeting room / area was nice
Cons: Staff training / guest services
Average hotel - staff was was inexperienced and not very helpful with clearing up a reservation problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Smith, AR

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hilton honors their Platinum members very well. This hotel exemplifies that - has a lounge for snacks and drinks and also breakfasts for us. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great hotel & location. Didn't like having to pay extra for WiFi because I booked through Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted May 25, 2015
Happy with room and staff but very disappointed in the fact every page I read about hotel said continental breakfast included but at checkin they told us each adult would be 13 dollars and kids 8.00 to eat the breakfast . Felt like it was false advertising!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The ability to order a snack and have a drink after my business event was nice.
The hotel l was ok. I was only there for a day. The bottom of the tub looked dirty but I believe it was only stains that won't come out. I did not use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff and lots of parking. My only complaints were the elevator was really gross (dirty & beat up) and room service was extremely slow. But maybe they were short staffed. I'd stay there again.