Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed 3 nights because we were attending a seminar near by. The hotel is very nice and well kept. My only disappointment was with the bed. It had a king bed that you could supposedly adjust the feel of the mattress from firm to soft, but it didn't work that well. There wasn't much difference in the settings and the mattress itself was not comfortable no matter the setting. Give me a good mattress and I would have given it 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Beautiful hotel on a hillside

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Overall it was a great stay! Beautiful scenery and location was very upscale! I'd come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by June from Louisiana

Staff was excellent & friendly

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location, quite setting.
Cons: Elevator
Only problem was one of the two elevators were out, nothing major, we were not in a hurry but it did slow some others down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Retired USAF from Texas

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nozer S Haladwala from Scotts valley, Ca

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay.The desk clerks were ver courteous and anxious to help.The kitchen staff and Chefs were excellent!!and very gracious!!!However the lack of any help for the luggage etc was a real inconvenience for senior citizens and handicap people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs more signs to get to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Birmingham

Would stay here again!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay here again. Rooms were very clean and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shelly from Northern California

Great value and nice place to stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel close to our relatives house for family function. This hotel is always well maintained and has the friendliest, most helpful service. The rooms are comfortable -although our bed was a bit lumpy - not sure about the "adjustability" of the king sized beds and the bathroom is a bit small, but it was just fine for the 4 nights we stayed. The workout room and pool areas were clean and perfectly functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from San Francisco CA

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Very clean, modern, nice facility. Staff very helpful. Good breakfast in nice bright lobby. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com