Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Gross

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Hotels and Restaurants
Room was filthy. Found a ketchup bottle under the couch. Extra linens had cigarette holes burned in them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

art

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kylefrom Baton Rouge, LA

Holiday Inn Express Suites

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel exceeded my expectations. Large, comfortable rooms & bathrooms. Best shower I have had at a hotel in years. The water pressure was amazing. Very comfortable beds & pillows. Free breakfast was good, but they ran out of eggs & cinimon rolls 30 min before breakfast ended, so get there early. Pancake machine was broken, but they had french toast & waffles, so we survived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Nice location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean and comfort stay and good breakfast. Will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Provided what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shrewsbury,Ma

Bessemer, Al stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Awesome Hotel, great staff, great breakfast. Good wifi. --All at a great price. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro NC

Nice Hotel near the interstate

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet
Cons: The room had an annoying echo.
Location: I was just staying there to visit a relative. There were several pretty decent restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was nice, the room was clean and pretty new, the ottoman was a bit worn out though. The hotel was full but the room was quiet. I heard just a little noise from the level above. The breakfast was better than I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Acworth, GA

Nice hotel - friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: They should hurry and have the ceiling tiles replaced in the lobby.
Location: We attended a football game at the University of Alabama.
The hotel was nice enough, however it had some recent water damage. This damage created some moldy smells. The staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel was nice, but their were some renovations going on. Overall not bad and I would stay there again.