Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Nice comfortable room

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Talladega Super Speedway.
Cons: Price seemed a little high, but it was race weekend in Talladega.
Location: Great location for restaurants and convenient to I-459. Made it easy to get to our destination on Sunday.
My family booked this room to keep from having to drive home to Georgia. We had been to north Alabama for a family reunion and we were going to the race in Talladega on Sunday. We were able to relax by the indoor pool on Saturday night and get a good night sleep. We woke up and ate breakfast in the breakfast area. Everything was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MichellB from Birmingham AL

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very old and uncomfortable, the pillows were too small, needless to say neither my husband or I slept the night we spent here, way overpriced. First time I have been disappointed in hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Meets expectations

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A standard quality HIE, which is nice. Nice area with plenty to do and see. Only gripe is that the parking lot is small, parking after dinner time can be difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caleb from Prattville

Ok

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but the water was was yellow in the tub and toilet and shower . I booked my room online and was charged online and I got charge by the hotel when checked out took a acted of congress to get my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Stepp from NC

Very nice hotel for an affordable price

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a couple of days here for my son's gymnastics competition. The room was larger than I expected - very spacious for a non-suite. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast was one of the nicer ones for a continental style breakfast. with more choices than most. The indoor pool was an added bonus for my son and the hot tub one for me. Staff was friendly. Located near lots of restaurants and stores. Main road is very busy so the hotel being set back off the road was nice as traffic noise wasn't an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from Jackson

Pretty decent

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights. The staff was excellent. The air conditioner made a terrible noise, the breakfast was ok, nothing special. Not a disaster, but not stellar either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by evans

Wonderful stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The staff was wonderful went out of their way to make our stay the best it could be. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool was nice and breakfast was great! Will definitely stay here again when we are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany from Mobile

Overnight trip

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint with this hotel was that the hot tub was out of order. It was the reason we chose the hotel. I was disappointed. The rest of the hotel was great though.