Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air cond didn't work and electricity went out

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Expedia did relocate us. Electric went out in the whole city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Renea, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review, however are disheartened to hear you were not pleased with our accommodations. Our staff went above and beyond to assure we provided our guests with a pleasurable stay, despite the uncontrollable circumstances. We sincerely look forward to serving you again, and having you allow us the opportunity to provide all the wonderful amenities that are indicative of a standard guest experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Indiana

Filthy

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
On the positive side, the service was good. The Front Desk team went above and beyond in providing friendly, courteous assistance. However, the great service could not overcome the absolutely filthy condition of the hotel. From the moment you walk up to the front door, you will find dirty floors, rugs, carpets. The breakfast area was littered each day and often had overflowing trash can. The room was reasonably clean, but the bottom side of the toilet bowl rim was black and grimy. One additional comment - the Internet speed was abysmal. Overall, this was one of the worst experiences I've had at a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by renea, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. There are no excuses for why, this happened. We have new staff members in place and daily area checks to ensure our hotel is clean and in order at all times. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. I feel we have failed you, but we are doing everything possible to ensure our hotel is clean and guest ready. Thank you for your comments and we have taken this to heart and improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by renea, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. A home away from home for all of our guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Apryl Stroud from Biloxi Ms

Awesome stay!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very lovely, we enjoyed the kindness of the staff and the location. WILL be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by renea, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete our review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, We will be looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Missouri

Friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accommodating, but the beds were very uncomfortable. They were in the process of remodeling so it was a little messy and the pool was closed...kids not happy! Overall it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by renea, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the inconvenience of the renovations and the pool being closed, this is part of the renovations in place to improve our pool area. To make it a more enjoyable and safe place for all our guest. Please come back and visit the next time you are in town and check out our new pool area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by sam duncan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W Condon

Excellent place to stay for concerts at Ampitheatr

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient, nice and clean. Friendly hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by renea, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during our renovations, they will be complete in the next two weeks. Make sure you stay with us the next time your in town. To see our new look.