Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

I had a wonderful stay, everything was perfect.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Everything was perfect I wish I could have stayed longer. The experience was spectacular. Thank You ! Thank You! Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Yessian from Flat Rock, Mi

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and added bonus was the basketball court. The kids loved it!! We did to, they were very tired and went to bed quickly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations. Perfect location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Room was better than expected. We stayed in 2 suites and I have nothing negative to say about our stay. We had 2 rooms for 4 adults and 2 children and no one had any compliants. The area was great with many great restaurants and shopping within 1 mile. Being from North Carolina, we meet family from Louisiana in Birmingham every summer and will definitely stay in this hotel from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Overnight on way home

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Everything --- staff, facilities, location (great setting).
Cons: Duplicate it at all of the other HW suite locations
This is our second stay at this Homewood Suite and it did not disappoint. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The hotel and room are always clean and neat. I can't say enough about this place. While the Homewood Suites is a good brand. this is the best of their places we've parked at whether for several days or just a simple overnight like our last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice hotel. Some of the staff could have been a little more friendly. My family enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Alabama

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Very comfy and quiet.
Location: Lot's to do on 280.
It was the best. Just stayed there with my husband. We plan on coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat

Very clean and convenient

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, good repair, large room.
Cons: Only the front desk lady's attitude. A smile and a nod is really not too much to ask from the front desk attendant.
Very clean, both our room and the public areas. Hotel was modern and in good condition. We were allowed to check in a few hours early without a fuss, which is rare nowadays, but the desk clerk was only civil at best, surely one of the least friendly people I have met working a front desk ever. Still, she did her job and I had friends with me so I should not complain about that, but it was a bit off-putting. Breakfast staff were lovely, very friendly and accommodating. The location was good and although near the highway, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe Allison from Richmond, KY

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After two long weekends spent at this facility, I am impressed with the quality of experience. Friendly & efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yaya from Braithwaite, LA

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Only stayed overnight but loved it. Staff was excellent when we arrived very late at night. So clean and comfy.