Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, modern and luxurious

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great clean hotel beautifully decorated! Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south East

Good hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The rooms are comfortable and the catering facilities vey good.Evening meal and breakfast tasty with very good service from staff.
Cons: More parking spaces next to the hotel.
The second visit to this hotel.I am very pleased with the service and it's locality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to city centre

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Excellent stay! everything is good~Great location and decoration~excellent service~A very modern Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay for concert.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Excellent hotel. Helpful staff who arranged taxis at a moment's notice. Bar staff very attentive as were breakfast staff. Quick check out - pain free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northamptonshire

Lovely hotel close to the bullring shopping centre

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Perfect location, hotel is lovely and rooms are ideal. Only problem being that our room looked out on to another building and the noise from the roads was really loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Excellent La Tour

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Consistently good- best hotel in Birmingham in my opinion- good location, big quiet rooms and nice restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cumbria

Warm welcome, lovely hotel,

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cheerful staff gave us a warm welcome from the moment we walked in Really handy for New Street Station, city centre and the Bullring Lovely comfortable room Delightful meal in the bar with excellent, chilled live music on Sat night, guy with guitar singing covers everything from Ed Sheeran to Tracy Chapman - both my 12 yr old and I enjoyed it Great hotel, great welcome, lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
First time at La Tour and I can honestly say it is a fantastic hotel, super friendly, helpful staff and the food is superb. I will be returning as no need to stay any where else as close to the Bullring too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

Great city centre hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Usually stay at Malmaison but tried this instead...and really liked it! Fabulous bar area, really friendly staff. Friday night had champers deal for £25. Great bar snacks. Easy walk to Selfridges etc. will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Business short stay, only slept there, room was great, gym and restaurant not used, but looked very well