Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Check out time is noon!! After a 13 hr drive and arriving at 2am, this was especially appreciated since most places have a check out time of 11am.
Cons: Nothing
i had been traveling by car for three days prior and needed a nice, clean place to stay with my two dogs. The room was visually lovely, a simple modern appearance that matched the pictures online, and perfectly clean. The room smelled nice, hot air came from the heater, and bathroom was super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice staff and clean room. Great location. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montgomery, Al

Nice room for my short stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Staff friendly, good variety of breakfast foods, and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Room had mold smell. Bed could of been clean. Overall was notoo happy with room condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Front desk staff was nice. Maid service could use a little in service about being friendliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Chattanooga

On the road again ....

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a really nice place to stay !!! The desk clerk, I think her name was Teaira was a pleasure to talk with and check me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rayfrom Atlanta

Nov. 2014

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
only concern was breakfast:no hot food other than waffles, coffee temp was only warm. Room was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What about the Rooms

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: THE ROOMS NEED TO BE REMODEL NOW!!!!!!
The hotel has had a makeover but what about the rooms themselves??? Had to call the front desk due to the noise from the next door rooms, and there was smoking in the hotel as well. I had stayed in this hotel before but it has missed a couple steps now. I will never stay here again!!!!!!!!