Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Stayed here on business. Decent hotel. Applebees within walking distance. Breakfast was standard. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by greg norum from Vancouver

needs maintenance

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for over 5 years the hotel needs some maintenance. The outside door card readers are broken. My mini fridge was broken but the staff offered to keep my stuff in the fridge downstairs..my chair at desk had a big tear in the seat. The shower curtain was almost coming out of wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from OHIO from Alabama

POOL UNACCEPTABLE

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room, food, service very good. POOL was so cold, kids could not swim.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bad experience!

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 9 pm after a long day driving. The indoor pool was ice cold and there were bandaids on the pool deck. Our room smelled like a public restroom and the bathroom smelled like smoke. I'm not picky, but this was a lousy experience by anyone's standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly Staff!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was nicely arranged and the staff at the front desk were the nicest people you've ever met. The breakfast could be somewhat better though; my husband, however, really enjoyed the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garry Beckner from Virginia

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome Breakfast, Great Service, nice indoor pool, Pet Friendly Great Value. Safe I will stay Again when coming through Alabama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would definitely come back!!