Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Superb appartement in amazing location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Absolutely loved the whole trip thanks to the apartments! Would have been good if there was more parking but plenty near by! Check out when reception is closed could have been better explained! These things really couldnt have drawn anything away from how nice the appartment and the staff were though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulafrom Mälardalen

Prisvärt och centralt!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rymliga lägenheter men begränsade öppettider i receptionen och därmed lägre servicenivå. Men för personer som vill ha ett prisvärt boende och inte är beroende av service så är detta perfekt i centrum av Birmingham nära kommunikationer. Servicebutik bredvid, nära till restauranger, marknad och shoppinggallerior, ca 15 min promenad till Town Hall (konserter) och museer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

what a view!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The over all stay was a happy experience. Home from home as long as you don't look out of the window. Wholesale market traders depot active from 5am. Not disturbed much but you couldn't have the windows open. Saying all of that, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lewisfrom birmingham

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic serivice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bækhavefrom Frederiksberg

God lejlighed i centrum !

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lidt slidt, men bestemt pæn lejlighed i centrum af Birmingham. Der er dog ikke opvaskemaskine. Til gengæld var der fransk altan og badekar :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The world

This was really a spacious apartment

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Very easy to walk to or grab a train or bus anywhere. It was possible to have family visit and sit around the living room.
Cons: The bed mattress was too cheap and felt awful. The comforter was also a very cheap quality. Wifi was spotty at times.
Location: Right smack in the middle of Birmingham Central City. Most things walkable, but train was also available. Loads of shopping. Central Bus Station.
I loved the cleanliness, the cookery, the washer/dryer, the really clean bathroom with a decent tub. This place was very convenient for me. I was spending the days on my own doing the tourist thing and evenings with family in Solihull. Very convenient to take the train or bus or walk anywhere. I could stop at the Birmingham market and get dinner fixings. Elevator was out one evening but maintenance was called to get it fixed within an hour. There's a 24.x7 store in the same building for eggs, water, milk etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom Glasgow

Nice Apartments (for a weekend)

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lady at check in was very friendly and allowed me to check in 30 minutes before time, apartment itself was very nice, centrally located and pretty much what I had expected, however it was showing signs of wear (curtains needing re-hooked, burn on couch) but not immediately noticeable. One thing to note though was the bed, it seemed as if the wheels where not locked as every time I sat on it or got in it it seemed to slide halfway across the room. Also something to note is the smell of rubbish that comes from the nearby market, the smell was at times strong in the corridors but was less of a problem in the rooms. Fans were provided to cool the apartment which did help slightly however I'm sure there are more effective ways of cooking apartments. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and would probably book again but would expect to see the small things mentioned improved on if possible. 7.5/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeetfrom birmingham

no air cinditioning

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was n o air conditioning and rooms were boiling to the extent all windows doors had to be opened fully all night. Also no concierge service after 9 as checked late caused me to have problems with checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Joker 77from Edinburgh

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious enough for all reasonable needs. Very clean and an efficient booking and exit service. Would recommend