Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for what we needed.

Posted May 28, 2014
We were there for the week, the price was good and the room was close to everything that we needed in calera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: location was ok
Cons: a bit more detail when it comes to cleaning
Location: nothing
The check in process took 20 minutes due to the computer system, although the individual checking me in was very friendly. The room decor is dated about 15+ years ago. I could hear people talking outside all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Alabama

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but staff and breakfast are excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst dump ever

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing we left did not stay
Cons: Everything was dirty
This is the worst place I have ever stayed in my life , with a owner that has no concern for customers what so ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shana from Calera, AL

Cheaper than the Hampton

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the look of the hotel was cool, landscaping was really nice, breakfast was good, staff had southern hospitality. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracie from Dallas

Horrible Experience!!

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience!!!! I arrived and noticed my room felt wet but rushed out to an appointment. Once arriving back my daughter began to complain that her pillow and blanket did also. I contacted the front desk and was told that I would need to walk to the front desk to then call a manager. I proceeded to this in hopes of being moved to a new room and this is when my problems got worse!!! I was on the phone for 15 attempting to convince the manager that I had not done anything to the room. She was unbelievable telling me how it would cost them money and how since I had booked it through hotels they would not make a profit. She originally told me that I would not be moved but my irate actions convinced her to move me. This hotel had the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!