Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where we were going

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The hotel was not up to date as we thought. We would like to have spoken to the manager for reservations instead of an agent because he could answer questions about the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
I was quite disappointed, as my room was nothing like the ones pictured on the web site. It was very small, the shower dripped constantly, the ironing board was too warped to use, and the wireless internet connection was so weak it was impossible to use. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Close to Talladega

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel was convenient to Talladega Super Speedway the day before race (about an hour away). Comfortable beds, clean room and even had country fried steak at breakfast. Hotel staff was nice and proficient. I will definitely be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by terrifrom cilara, alabama

Ugh!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rented two rooms and both bathrooms were filthy. When I went to the front desk about it, I was given a rag, comet, and an apology. The tubs were crusted with dirt and scum. We didn't take showers. Non smoking rooms were smelly from smoke and musky and carpets were dirty. The next morning I spoke to the manager and he did not care.I paid full price for bad service. I will NEVER stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolffrom Germany

ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schöne Anlage, Zimmereinrichtung etwas in die Jahre gekommen, sauber, Einkaufs-und Essensmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Spazierweg ab dem Hotel um einen kleinen See.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, clean room, I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fine room, forget breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not fancy, but it was adequately clean and comfortable. The terribly overcooked and under seasoned eggs at breakfast were inedibly bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for what we needed.

Posted May 28, 2014
We were there for the week, the price was good and the room was close to everything that we needed in calera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com