Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

to visit nana

Posted Aug 4, 2013
no worries at all...fine by me. nice people good food and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Aug 3, 2013
We spent one night. Room was clean. Staff was kind. Breakfast typical. Decent price. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ian from Kingsport, TN

Alright, for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, which is really the only requirement for an inexpensive hotel room. We found a bug or two, but that was to be expected for a hotel in this part of the country with a door that opens to the outside. The A/C unit was a bit loud, but it was otherwise a good place to crash for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JjWwSs from Alabama

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
A few things were wrong with the room. Burnt out bulb, No lamp in the corner, missing stopper in sink and commode kept flushing by itself.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger from Ireland

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very poor. No one at reception on arrival and no way to get attention so had to just wait for someone to come to reception. Rooms basic and dated. and in need of some updating but as was only for a stopover was happy enough until a cockroach appeared, which put us on edge for the night. Breakfast was unappealing and we left as quickly as possible in the morning. Receptionist didn't seem concerned about the roommate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Conrad from Irondale , AL

Good for price

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was under renovations but did not interfere with our stay. The rooms were great and had great water pressure not seen very often ;) . Front desk staff was great . Only complaint would be the fridge in the room would not close all the way and would not keep cold . Overall great stay :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Philadelphia, Pa

Convenient...close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Nothing...it was fine
Location: There is nothing to do in that area of any interest to me. I just had a late flight in town and needed to sleep before I my morning flight.
As far as the hotel...It was nice. It was reasonably priced and clean. It was the cheapest rate and closest to the airport. I would stay again if I had to fly in to that airport again late and stay over for convenience. I wouldn't plan a vacation staying at that hotel due to there is nothing in that area of interest to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by traveler from Louisiana

OK But

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only real complaint I have was that the breakfast choices all included gluten. No yogurt, no HB eggs. No wheat free cereal. Kind of rough if you don't do gluten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted May 25, 2013
For what it is and the rate I still have to give it a 3. First room we were given the AC had leaked water all over the carpet. We moved into the room next to it and it had a leaky toilet that ran all night. Bed was comfortable and we got good sleep. Breakfast was cold gravy, sausage and eggs. Warmed them in the microwave but didn't help much. Can't go wrong with bagels though which got me to the nearest McDonalds.