Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Stayed here for an overnight business trip. It was a nice stay for overnight. Everything was neat and clean. The staff was extremely friendly. I would probably stay somewhere else if I was on vacation, but for my needs on this trip it was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great. Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice no problems
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poorly managed

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs a renovation and seems to be poorly managed. Although they were full paid in advance, the 2 rooms weren't ready at 7:00pm. The price is correct and you know why.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

spiders in my room

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had spiders in my room. also they said it was a new hotel well by the way the bathroom looked this hotel was built 20yrs ago mi was very unsatisfied an will not be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the rate!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, great location, loved the free wifi.
Cons: Only thing to improve would be to turn on the air conditioner before guests are scheduled to arrive. It took almost 24 hours to cool the room down.
Very impressed with the overall experience. The front desk staff was very nice. Breakfast was adequate and just enough to get our day started. I would choose this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was terrible. The hotel was not well kept. There was a roach crawling on the wall. The carpet had a large stain in it. The bathroom had black paint on the door. For what they r charging for a room it need to be maintain better. Will not stay there or recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michellefrom mississippi

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The staff was great.
The hotel was clean and the grounds were well groomed. The room was large and very comfortable. The air cooled the room quickly. The staff was excellent! The breakfast had lots of items to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Highland, IN

Talladega Race

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love staying at this hotel. It's an easy ride to the track, VERY close to the airport, very clean and there are sufficient restaurants nearby or at another exit. Plus FREE breakfast.