Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a budget hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Clean and conveniently located with many things close by.
Cons: The two chairs at the table were a little worn but no big deal!
Location: Cracker Barrel is across the street and is a short, safe walk. Other large restaurant chains close by as well as shopping areas.
The room was very clean and you could tell that diligence was being given to continuous improvement. Room rate was great, housekeeping was good and the breakfast was adequate and better than some other places. There was many popular food choices near this hotel and several within safe walking distance. If I need a room in this area again, I would not hesitate to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nash T.from Alabama

Thumbs up!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were awesome and has restaurants in walking distance...the room was normal nothing fancy but worked out fine...I would stay again!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Michigan

easy access from freeway

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very outdated and needs a serious make over. Carpet nasty, towels paper thin, lighting poor, and very noisy from doors closing and transferring through walls and ceiling. Would have to be desperate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Preston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was okay. Nothing great but not the worst.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn and David

A Great Disappointment !

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The exterior and the common areas were attractive. The staff was pleasant and tried to be helpful (didn't know how to access the internet.). Our room was shabby and over crowded. The handicapped washroom was very useful. However,once again in great need of updating. Our previous stay at a Jameson Inn was very pleasant in every way. Overall, I would not recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expectations

Posted Oct 3, 2012
The only negative was just there was only two towels for my wife and myself. We would have expected at least two a piece.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
clean, front desk employees very friendly. Close to several restaraunts within walking distance.