Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from kent

I stated 2 nights

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were good
Cons: Noise from other guests
Location: Don't know
Nicely welcomed late at night. Some palaver with my card being declined which my bank told me the next day was due to hotel's poor connection speed! Nice pool though not very big. Very good breakfast. Free wifi a nice touch. On the second night there was a youngsters' party which meant some very drunk kids wondering around and a LOT of noise. On both nights, conversations from the bar and restaurant terraces drifted up to the bedrooms. Overall though a good stay and I'd go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Wolverhampton

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Reliable standards, reasonably priced as always, no matter which Ramada you stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Room was great.
Cons: Food could be improved. Only Indian restaurant open on Sunday.
Wonderful stay, although the food was a little disappointing. Hotel was clean, bathroom first class, staff were excellent. looking forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I.F from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good leisure facility's hotel dated

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Room was really in need of a refurb. The Gym and swimming pool were really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs S J from sussex

clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed our stay and view from room was lovely, room very clean and staff friendly and efficient. If I had to make one negative comment it would be the noise of a party which went on late into the morning. Hot bedding too, synthetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Wales

Value for money!

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, welcoming and great facilities. Close to city centre too only £4.20 in a taxi!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Great gigs at the Civic and Wulfrun Halls :) .
The hotel was a lovely surprise, friendly staff, lovely clean room and great facilities, couldn't have asked for more at the price! We were very happy with everything, the only negative was that the room got a bit too warm at night - so we opened a window!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marcia from marcia

Food in Asian Resturant briliant

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It'd a bit unfair to rate the restaurant in it's current condition as it is being remodelled so lots of workmen and dust sheets everywhere.One thing that was really fantastic though was the food in the Asian restaurant. really good both food and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from London

Ramada

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in the middle of refurbishment, hAd to walk through an Asian restaurant to get to the room which was mildly uncomfortable as the restaurant staff were not friendly and didn't greet us. The room was lovely and big but when we ordered breakfast it didn't arrive in the room because the receptionist said she thought we were calling back . Bathroom needs refurbishment.