Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Good value hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: We only stayed for one night so we didn't get to experience a lot of it. Right off the highway so easily accessible.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of..
Location: It was right off the highway so it wasn't in the best area, but was easy to access. There were gas stations, other hotels and fast food places around
The hotel had standard but nice facilities. Room was clean ,staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nothing special, but did the trick. Overall a good value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truckstop motel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I didn't realize this motel was next to truck stop. Agent on third when I checked in claimed I reserved a smoking room, I didn't. Gave me a twin double with no offer of reduction of price. Room was very hot when I did get in it needs remodeled. If you don't expect much you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Dickson, TN

Very Happy

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Good place to stay. Will be back here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Oak Mountain Amphitheater

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Motel type arrangements as are most in Pelham close to Oak Mountain Amphitheater. Good location as are other hotels in proximity. Look for cheapest rate because they are all the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
one night stay, everything was very good! no problems!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were booked a smoking rom by mistake. They charged 7 dollars more to change to a non-smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RJM from From Ohio

Overnight stay on way to Florida

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decided to stay one night halfway to Florida destination. Guess you get what you pay for. While the room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast was fine, I found it hard to sleep because our room faced the Interstate and offramp from about 200 yards. Truck noise bothered me. Also, I had trouble with the Wi-Fi. Got connections, but they were so slow it was useless to use them. Would stay somewhere further up the road next time even though it may cost more then.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel, not a quality hotel.

Posted May 24, 2014
Would be good for a one night stopover, but not for multiple days.