Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JENNIFERfrom NEW JERSEY

EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Residence Inn was in a great area. Very safe and close to restaurants, grocery store, shopping etc. Great places to eat real close by. The staff was beyong friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffett was incredible and such a nice treat every morning. Only thing is that our room wasn't very clean. The couch had stains and the kitchen chairs and table were sticky and dirty. The walls had marks and you could see the room needed a paint job. The hotel staff's pleasant attitude made up for cleanliness of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Awesome!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Fun games pool excellent service!! great!!!!!!...................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willamfrom B-Ham

Making it do what it do at Residence

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was pleasant. The noise from the adjurning rooms didn't help my sleep. The step to the lobby could have been clean from the beverage spills over two days. Breakfast was great and all employees was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom St. Louis

Well Situated

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a week at the beach, we stayed at this Residence Inn on the way home to St. Louis after a very unfavorable stay at another Residence Inn on the way to the beach. This hotel was easy to find, well situated and the room was quite large. However, when we entered the room, the smell of marijuana was overpowering. The fan in the bathroom upstairs was on, and the bathroom smelled very strong of marijuana. I kept my family out in the car while I opened the doors and sprayed some cologne. They all could smell it, too. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Birmingham

Multiple Usser

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was out standing. I have used this location several times and have always had a great experience. However, I was charged more for my room rate that the rate quoted at the time my reservation was made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Customer service was great ....front desk was friendly....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pamfrom ga

Outstanding Value

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place ans they have a free Happy Hour with wine and beer. A real plus was the Italian dinner they served that was included! The only problem was their pet policy. $100 is silly. My dog is nicer than the screaming kids that were above us (and I bet cleaner).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul H.from Tomball, TX

Safe place to visit Barber Vintage Festival

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent value! Staff gave 5-Star service. Best "included" breakfast we ever had. Spacious room with all amenities. Security was visible which helped our comfort level drastically since we had 3 motorcycles in our trailer. We'll continue to stay there for future visits to Barber Museum. Our trip carried us 700 miles from home and found to be a great destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com