Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Posted Jul 15, 2014
My experience here was wonderful. I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff terrific facility!

Posted May 18, 2014
We had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and excellent. We will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L.S from Hoover,Al

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The comfort of the bed was not so good, but overall very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Franklin, TN

Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel decorated nicely, bed comfortable, liked the hot chocolate and popcorn packets, sat by the fire outside and enjoyed the golf green for a few minutes. Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is a curtain to separate the bed area from the dressing area since it is so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Our favorite birmingham getaway

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel for many reasons but mainly the helpful, friendly staff, the cleanliness, the coziness and it is quiet esp on the back side which faces a treed hill!! For the price it is an excellent bargain!!! The last time we stayed the coffee at breakfast was not good at all and I made a polite comment to the hotel staff and this time the coffee was much better! Kudos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Alabama

Short visit

Posted Mar 5, 2014
The hotel was convenient to my family and our plans for the weekend. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly without over doing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com