Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Franklin, TN

Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel decorated nicely, bed comfortable, liked the hot chocolate and popcorn packets, sat by the fire outside and enjoyed the golf green for a few minutes. Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is a curtain to separate the bed area from the dressing area since it is so close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Alabama

Short visit

Posted Mar 5, 2014
The hotel was convenient to my family and our plans for the weekend. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly without over doing it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Me & my boyfriend stayed here for Valentines weekend. Great complimentary breakfast every morning with variety, room was very clean & they kept it stocked with everything we needed. Only slight con was the bed was a little on the hard side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane Jenkins from Austin, TX

Residence Inn-Hoover, Alabama a must stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally impressed with accessibility, amazing room layout, very clean, staff extremely courteous. One of the best Residence in experiences I have had, which says a lot because I travel frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just pay these folks rent...

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
If I needed to stay in BHM or HVR for any lengthy amount of time, I might consider making this my home. I stayed in the 1BR suite, and it was beautifully appointed and plenty spacious.... about as spacious as some NYC apartments. FULL kitchen with dishes and such. Breakfast was great. Service was great; i even forgot something after checking out and they saved it for me. The only drawback is the area; it can get a little busy along that strip of 150, making it a bit difficult to get out. Otherwise, it was close to everything, but not right by the mall for more peace. Quick hop to the interstate. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013
very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WadeB from Atlanta GA

Great for Business Travel

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel with friendly staff, large rooms and a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013