Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This place was very nice. Everyone was polite an respectful. Best hotel I've been in. Loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very convenient

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: house keeping, working vending machines on every floor.
Biggest problem was the room look like it hadn't been dusted in quiet some time, the vending machine on our floor was not working had to go to another floor. You get plenty of exercise because the elevators were on the other side of the of the hotel from our room. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

a little disappointing

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I stayed the weekend for a wedding. The room needs a refrigerator. The room needs a pen that actually writes . I could not figure out how to keep the air conditioning on/running- maybe some instructions on how to keep it running would be nice (so no one wakes up sweating like I did.) I was most disappointed that even while I parked my own car in the garage, I still was charged $8.00/day. Guests of your hotel should NOT have to pay for parking! I feel as if I could have stayed at a much less expensive hotel and gotten the exact same amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
THe hotel was enjoyable, clean and nice. I would recoomend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Service was good - offered parking pass, etc.
Comfortable, clean room with adequate amenities - breakfast was not cheap, but was quite good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel park was terrible and the toilet was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette, La

Ok hotel close to parking and eating places

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff was nice and informative. Great luggage handlers. Bed was kinda hard, and I have firm mattress at home. Ice machine doesn't work 6th and 7th floors. Restarted my satellite for me because at first we were only getting 3 channels. Breakfast was way too expensive for choices there. Nice to walk all inside to get to the parking garage because it did rain. Fitness area was nice. The coffee was Starbucks in the rooms, and that was really nice. Overall wasn't too bad just bring your own breakfast and put a pillow under lower back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hotel review

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: convenient to the venue
Cons: na
Location: na
Everything was extra at this hote. The wifi was not included in the price of the room. I have stayed at much cheaper nightly rate hotels and the wifi and a continental breakfast was included in the price of the room. Just not satisfied for the price that I paid in what I got. I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Dirty room

Posted Jul 13, 2014
There was hair in the bed and bathroom. A lot! We were to tired so we just slept on blankets we brought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was spotless. I recommend if you do stay here to rent an Atrium room. The best!!!