Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Acceptable - barely

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pleasant reception by staff; a bit chilly because it was a reservation via Expedia. They did accommodate my request for non-smoking, I was thankful even though it may have been my error. The room was recently improved to meet adequate standards. The room and bath were clean. As a traveler for one night, the room was adequate for the price point...breakfast was similar with low expectations on my part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam

Good Value

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a stopover hotel, it was a clean, well-equipped, with a decent breakfast. Good value all around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C. W. Miller from Sandy, UT

Good price, O.K. hotel.

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good - the staff was helpful. The property needs some work but the room was fine and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe V from Florida

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could of used better pillows,other wise everything was OK
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by aaron masters from st louis mo

dirty

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the room was clean until we found trash in the room, hair in the sink and bathtub. The attendants never ask us anything about our stay or to come back again. I will never stay here again. There is a motel 6 across the street. I might try there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ted from atlanta

Friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ladies at the front desk were super nice. The bathroom needed work but other than that everything was good