Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amandafrom birmingham

Merry Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had never done anything previously on xmas eve so it was a nice change to stay in the hotel which we enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Devon.

Very handy for motorway system.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Handy and easy access for, all the places I needed to visit, pleasant check in area, with free coffee and tea machine.
Location: Oak House, West Bromwich. Sandwell valley. Sutton Park. Barr Beacon.
Very quick book in and out, very friendly staff with excellent breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kashminder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Nuneaton

Cheap but not that cheerful

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best I can say is that you get what you pay for in terms of accommodation but the breakfast was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrinafrom Droitwich

Trbute night

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for the tribute night and had a great time. The evening food wasn't as expected but no problems with the stay over or breakfast next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom west wales

Not as described - disappointing

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering that the hotel boasts free wifi in all rooms - it was very frustratinmg to find that the wifi was non-existent in my room, and I had to use the reception area - a considerable inconvenience given the distance from my room. The mobile phone signal was also very poor - the reception staff told me the area is "notorious" for poor signal. On the positive side the hotel does provide a good quality breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was really nice but the room was atrocious,dirty,wallpaper hanging off and smelly!!never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com