Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tennessee

Hotel was a little off the beaten path

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was very clean and a really nice hotel especially for the price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Last minute reservation. They were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We stayed one night on our way home from the beach. It was a clean hotel and very comfortable beds. The only thing i would change would be the parking. They had half of the parking lot closed because they were repaving it, but it was already a small lot so it didnt leave much room at all for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pace fl

nice clean room friendly staff good free breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: clean freindly staff location
Cons: new bed fix ac
Location: good location lot of shops stores & resturants
bad thing bed was to old wore out need new one or better one a c didnt work to good set at 65 ony got about 78 in room told staff about it other than them items everything was good still enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was quiet and clean. The mattress was a little hard, but overall it was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Dirty

Posted Jun 14, 2015
You have to pay a $100 fee in case of damages which is fine, but would have been nice to know this ahead of time. The hotel is very outdated and dirty. The shower had mold on the caulking and the floors needed vacuumed. The pool was not open and the wifi is slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Loved the bed - not the pillows so much
Cons: New furniture. We were in a room where the paint was missing in parts and there used to be a crack in the wall that had been patched.
Location: Great location. The road that takes you to the hotel is very busy. There are lots of restaurants in the area from fast food to refined dining.
We stayed for a couple of days and it was really good. I read some reviews before going and was a little bit weary. There was no need for that. The check-in was not very memorable but the room was very nice. It had a little fridge a microwave and the air conditioner kept up with our cooling needs :) The breakfast was good. They had different selections for the warm food but I liked the selections of fruit, cereals and and breads. It was a wonderful stay for the price. The furnishings were dated but the bed was so comfortable that I had the best night's sleep ever in a hotel. The hotel was so quiet. I would have given it 5 stars, but I stayed in places that really had 5 star accommodations and service and this little hotel does not quite make it. But, like I said it was great for the price...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem the pool want open which Pool

Posted Jun 6, 2015
When booking we asked if pool was open and told us. Pool want open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Not very impressed

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We had issues starting at check-in. Apparently they were having computer problems, so it took a while. The room itself was okay, however we has other people opening our door and trying to get into our room at 3 AM. It was a mess and not something you want to wake up to. The following morning out room keys wouldn't work, and when we went down to speak to the employee at the desk, we received no apology, comp, or anything. The service was not good at all.