Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emmafrom Australia

Great little spot

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely place to stay - very friendly and accessible. Like all Deutsch hotels so far though, only one pillow and it wasn't comfortable. (That said, I didn't ask for a second pillow.) However, a beautiful little spot, very clean and the bed was comfortable. Restaurant was lovely too, downstairs. Great for a single night stayover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rimini

Hotel gradevole

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: la sala colazioni e la colazione stessa.
Cons: il bagno della camera ,ottimo per il prezzo pagato ma scarso per un quattro stelle
Location: se si pensa di soggiornare in questo albergo per visitare Berlino la posizione è da sconsigliare perchè troppo lontano.
ho scelto questo albergo per il prezzo basso rispetto alle quattro stelle della sua categoria,l'Hotel è molto confortevole negli spazi comuni , la colazione è ottima,ho ricevuto una camera grande con un arredamento semplice ma ottima rapportata al prezzo pagato di 50 euro.Penso abbiano delle camere con degli arredi meno lussuosi a disposizione per clienti con tariffe agevolate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Geht gerate noch

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat definitiv bessere Tage gehabt; die Ausstattung ist alt und Teil des reduzierten Personals hat noch vieles zu lernen, aber die Zimmer sind sauber, das Frühstück ist üppig und man ist schnell in Bayreuth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Twickenham GB

delightful hotel in a charming village

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful; the owners, Herr Puchtler and his sister, speak excellent English. The restaurant is very good.
Cons: I would have liked the means to make a hot drink in the room.
Location: In summer you can walk for miles up and down hill through the woods on a network of well signposted paths. There is a cablecar up the nearest big hill
I had a spotlessly clean bright spacious airy room (with bathroom) overlooking fields, woods and hills. The room rate which includes all the breakfast you can eat seemed to me very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GPfrom Wildeck

gemütlich und eine Ruhe

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: die Ruhe
Cons: ..
Location: zum Wandern und Biken ideal
sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Abendessen im Gasthof total lecker! Wunderbare Ruhe - Entspannung pur. Frühstücksangebot reichhaltig. gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom West Salem, Ohio

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a most delightful place to stay. It has the charm of days gone by, and excellant service from the staff. They go the extra mile to make your stay seem perfect. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a most relaxing visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel near Bayreuth

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay the staff went the extra mile to make my stay most enjoyable.The prices are most reasonable and the food is quite good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ingenting saknades