Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERTfrom MONTBRISON

correcte pour une nuit de passage

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel traditionnel, sans prétention, chambre quelconque , mais avec frigo, micro onde , climatisation bruyante. Equipement salle de bain moyen. Petit déjeuner dans un recoin de la réception très sommaire . Accueil agréable , petite piscine. Mais bon pour 50 € la nuit faut pas trop en demander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiefrom Bourges

Bon hotel étape

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel étape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room in the "corner"

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Das mieseste hotel, in dem ich je übernachtet habe! Dreckig, unhygienisch, kleine dunkle Abstellkammer in einer ecke des Motels mit fischinnerei-abfällen vor der Tür, hellhörig, breakfast besteht aus keksen und wassermelone in dreckigen Behältern. Ich habe wirklich keine hohen Ansprüche, aber dies war ein Drecksloch!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

personnel sympathique

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
petit-déjeuner "léger" dans un espace limité (dans l'office qui ne fait que qq m2) où sont installés 2 petites table et 4 chaises. L'accès au "buffet" (café clair, jus de fruit et donut) est restreint (pas plus de 2 personnes à la fois), ce qui oblige à prendre le petit-déjeuner à l'extérieur ou dans sa chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel sympa et restaurant typique à proximité

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Proximité de Death Valley
Hôtel propre et personnel accueillant...............................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a so-so place

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the breakfast is very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to rest our head

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Provide warm water for shower, provide Kleenex in the bathroom, have coffee in the lobby for breakfast, have better insulation so that you didn't hear
Location: Location was fine.
Our entire family was camping in tents. We decided to get a room at a hotel so we could have a warm shower. That was not to be had at this hotel. When you first turned on the shower, no matter what setting it was dialed to, you got scalded. That lasted about 10 seconds then the water turned to ice. We might as well have saved the money and stayed in a tent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattifrom Paradise, CA

No hot water and no Ice

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We selected this hotel for its price. We need a place to sleep. It was a stop over on a long road trip. The room was clean. The pillows were flat (I mean really flat). The Wi-Fi had such a poor signal, that it was almost like not having Wi-Fi at all. If we could have had hot showers in the morning I probably would have forgotten the little issues and rated this hotel higher but cold showers just don't rank higher ratings.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielefrom UK

Horrible

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible conditions. Internet didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leonard Familyfrom Ridgecrest, Ca

It was clean and the staff was nice but that's it

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool is closed for repairs, my 5 year old son was heartbroken clerk suggested we take him to a nearby creek. She also told us the internet was spotty and it was better if you sat outside the room with your computer. We didn't once get a connection. The room was surprisingly clean and comfortable and the staff was really nice. My only complaint about the room was there were not enough 3 holed outlets so had to run the laptop cord to the outlet by the bathroom sink. But the clerk was nice and tried to find us an adapted/extension cord.