Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura. CA

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. Parking convenient. Breakfast area not designed very well. Becomes congested easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bishop is expensive for hotels

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: beds were comfortable. tv was large and newer
Cons: spa hot tub needs replaced
Location: tons to do in bishop area. hiking, fishing, site seeing.
this hotel needs come updating. furniture is old. it has a hot tub but its very old and the paint was coming off in the water giving you a white film over your body
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: The maintence of the property.
The front door had to be slamed inorder to latch, when we returned the door to our room was not latched. We were luckey that none of our belongings had been taken, it probably was not latched since the room was cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK WV6

Comfort Bishop

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: Modernisation
Location: Not much really Yosemite 1.5 hrs away
It was ok A stopover for Yosemite Quiet due to time of year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Weekend run

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The beds
Cons: Calmer winds
Location: Eastern Sierras, say no more.
I have past this hotel probably 12 times in the last 3 years. Decided to hang out in Lone Pine for one night. We brought the kid and dog, great facility. Pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is clean and convenient. The rooms are spacious and adequate. The televisions are nice and it has decent cable/satellite service. However, one ding would be: there is no ESPN with the service. I did not think that was possible. However, it would not prevent me from staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

Good place for overnight stop

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay on our way thru the area. The room was clean and quiet. There were several places to eat within walking distance. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly. We would be happy to stay there again if we get a chance to go back to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Motel could be better and cleaner

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This motel is very very dirty. We have used the wash machine. It was so dirty that we must wash the clothes again in the next hotel. The whirlpool looked like dishwater. I was glad that I has not jump into the whirlpool and the swim pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Requested handicap room and was provided with large room on street level with easy access. Very comfortable.