Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel and rooms were very clean. Close to Dunn brothers coffee, Walmart, and many resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice hotel on Bismarck. Staff was courteous, rooms were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean but not so comfy!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great location
Our room was really nice, but the beds not so nice! My lower back is killing me after 3 nights. Also we booked a king bed and they gave us 2 queens!! They said they were full and Expedia messed up! Would have been nice to know since it was my birthday and would have been nice to sleep in the same bed as my 6'8" husband!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Room But smelly

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked our room it looked good but it smelt way bad when you walked in the room and running water made it smell worse I believe they didn't clean the food disposal but any way the room smelled. other than that it was a great stay happy I didn't have to spend to much time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ennis, TX

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice hotel with pleasant helpful staff. Beds were extremely comfortable. Even though hotel was completely booked when I was there, it was still very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The experience was good. The facility was clean and the staff helpful. Maybe the pool o tad on the cool side but otherwise I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Moorhead, MN

Antiques Roadshow

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I came to Bismarck for the Antiques Roadshow. Got a great deal on the room and couldn't have been happier. Newer hotel with clean rooms and all the comfort of home. We took advantage of the 10% discount at MacKenzie River Pizza, Grill and Pub, which was in walking distance. I will definitely stay there every time I go to Bismarck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Nice hotel especially for extended stays.

Posted May 5, 2014
The rooms were large and spacious. Very clean. Overall a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Sara, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your kind review!!! We like to think that we have all the amenities that our long term guests love!! Thanks for staying with us, we'll see you next time!