Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Good Value

Posted Aug 11, 2014
For the money, this was a great value. Recently remodeled rooms, hot breakfast cooked-to-order. If all Days Inns were like this one, I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping and to resturants

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was always friendly. Breakfast was good and plentiful.
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: Close to resturants and shopping.
Was good stay. Bed was a bit hard. Breakfast was awesome. Hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Overall good experience

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Room was very small Toilet was unusually uncomfortable hard to flush sine handle under countertop Other than that place was very clean and everyone very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, Pa

Good Accommodations for Fair Price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and very polite staff.
Cons: Cooler rooms.
Overall a pleasant stay. The room could have been cooler and the pool & exercise area were closed for repairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

small rooms, helpful staff, good for a night

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location- proximity to interstate, staff.
Location: Was just passing through so did not do any sight seeing locally.
Rooms are small but OK overall. The staff was very helpful. If you want a place to stay for a night this is fine, with an OK continental breakfast before you set out again. If you want more space or are travelling with a family this may be a little small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STOP BOTHERING ME TO WRITE A REVIEW!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
AFTER BOOKING AND PAYING IN ADVANCE THRU EXPEDIA WE DISCOVERED WE COULD HAVE USED A COUPON FOR $24 LESS EACH NIGHT. ALSO BECAUSE WE BOOKED THRU YOU THEY TRIED TO JAM US INTO A VERY SMALL ROOM WITHOUT A DESK, FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE. I DISCUSSED THIS WITH THE FRONT DESK AND WE MOVED TO A NORMAL ROOM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Forest, IL

Good Roadtrip stop

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean room. Hot breakfast.
Cons: Staff friendliness, overall quietness.
Location: Plenty of things to do nearby, located right along interstate 94.
Stopped here for a quick night on a road trip from the West Coast to Chicago. The room was very clean and comfortable. Overall the hotel was a bit noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Terrible!!! Stay away!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location,
Cons: Everything. The staff have to realize they are there to serve us, not act like we are bothering them. Clean the hotel. Take pride.
Location: Great shopping. Lots to eat nearby.
Dirty lobby, staff outside smoking while waiting to be checked in. Pool out of order. Hot tub out of order. Room was small,dirty,smelly. The hall way smelled like sweat. We had pre booked two days. We looked at the room, checked out and went to another hotel. We lost the money for the first night, but was worth it. Yikes, how do they stay in business?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on road trip

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and made to order breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioner in our room 223 was broken, room got very hot and started to smell like smoke.
Location: Fort Mandan, North Dakota state Capitol.
Hotel staff very friendly. Room was nice just small which was ok for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful time, excellent customer service and the cook has excellent every day. I really enjoy myself, this is the best hotel!!!