Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very nice motel!! Very clean and staff was very friendly !! Would stay there again if ever in Bismark!!'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Check in process is efficient and friendly. The room is clean as a sign of good housekeeping. WiFi is fast. Breakfast is adequate and the staff is friendly. Size of the room is acceptable. More than enough cable channels. I stayed on a ground floor and the window is not adequately secured.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road, overnight stop.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Very noisy. Ice machine, slamming doors, footsteps above.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North. I'm happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable. Please accept my apologies that you were bothered by noise. We appreciate this feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Tammi W. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Craiger from Jamestown

Great Service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at the hotel and the service was terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
room was perfect size, jaslkdjflksaf alksjflksadl alksjdflksadf lakjfdlksadflsa dfslakf daklsf ndaskdlf salkdf aslk fdlk a
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trena from ND

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not that we were in Bismarck for "leisure". We were in town for my nephew's funeral. I asked the front desk if we could possibly have our 3 rooms done by the time we returned to the hotel. The front desk worker told me no problem. It was nice to come back to the room and relax in a nice cleaned up room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never stayed at a Fairfield Inn before and when I got the hotel it was not much to look and in an out of the way part of the city. However, the receptionist on duty was the nicest I have ever met, check in was quick, and our room was clean & quiet. The only problem I had was moderating the temp in the room, but that wasn't a huge deal.