Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: close to places we needed to go to
It was a nice place, Next time I will need to bring my swim trunks. My family loves it because it is close to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable but did have some pink mildew/mold on the bathroom wall and rust on the bathroom door. Gym (though sparse) and laundry came in handy. Complimentary fruit, coffee, tea and water available 24 hours was a nice surprise. Decent breakfast. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorinbowerinfrom weyburn,sk

Bad timing

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed pool was closed and also hot tub since kids were looking forward to swimming and I was suffering from lower back pain and couldn't wait to get into a hot tub. Understanding maintenance always needs to be done for different reasons the weekend of our stay was less then favourable because of weather a fair bit of our time was spent in hotel room!Otherwise very nice place to stay and very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lorinbowerin, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South. Please accept my sincerest apologies that our pool and hot tub were unavailable during your stay. I understand how frustrating that must have been for you and your kids. It is since back up and running and I hope that you will offer us another opportunity to host you on your next stay in Bismarck. Sincerely, Aaron S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alhajerifrom Kuwait

Good

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel clean comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Sk

convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and quiet. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fairfieldfrom Bismarck

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were quiet and a good breakfast. We got confused as there are 2 Fairfields. One north which is easy to find and the south one is not as easy to find. But all was good c
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R Brownfrom Regina, Sask., Canada

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great but we loved the breakfast also. The towels were so soft I hardly could believe that they were hotels towels. My only complaint would be that the shower could use a better shower head and better water pressure.