Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel, good value

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Everything. Good value and quality for price. Would stay here again when in area.
Location: Close to Airport.
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room, comfortable bed. Excellent complimentary breakfast with hot and cold items. Slightly noisy being right beside the elevator. Did not have a chance to try out the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moonhwan from 서울

비즈마크 출장 여행

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
항상 이곳 출장을 오면 묵는 호텔이어서 편안한 마음으로 쉴 수 있어 좋고 바로 옆에 Mall 이 위치에 있어 쇼핑하기도 좋고 최적의 장소라고 생각됩니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy from Glendive, MT

Great room, disappearing employees

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The one thing that could've been better was the service. The front desk people were very nice, when you could find them, a few times I went down needing something there was no one to be found. Other than that it was a nice place to stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alfred from Dickinson north Dakota

nice rate and close to shopping mall.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room very clean. All the amenities needed. Towels were old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff was friendly, facility was clean, bed was comfortable. Nice place for the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: close to places we needed to go to
It was a nice place, Next time I will need to bring my swim trunks. My family loves it because it is close to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable but did have some pink mildew/mold on the bathroom wall and rust on the bathroom door. Gym (though sparse) and laundry came in handy. Complimentary fruit, coffee, tea and water available 24 hours was a nice surprise. Decent breakfast. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorinbowerin from weyburn,sk

Bad timing

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very disappointed pool was closed and also hot tub since kids were looking forward to swimming and I was suffering from lower back pain and couldn't wait to get into a hot tub. Understanding maintenance always needs to be done for different reasons the weekend of our stay was less then favourable because of weather a fair bit of our time was spent in hotel room!Otherwise very nice place to stay and very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lorinbowerin, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South. Please accept my sincerest apologies that our pool and hot tub were unavailable during your stay. I understand how frustrating that must have been for you and your kids. It is since back up and running and I hope that you will offer us another opportunity to host you on your next stay in Bismarck. Sincerely, Aaron S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alhajeri from Kuwait

Good

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel clean comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Sk

convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was clean and quiet. We would stay there again.