Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location!

Posted May 4, 2014
Great location! Close to mall, zoo, eating establishments. Yummy breakfast! Pool is small but good size for what we needed. Rooms redone with new furnishing and linens. Towels are on the older and well used side. Could stand to have some new ones. Overall we would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Lichfield, England

Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Staff were very welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast - scrambled eggs were very solid having been left in heated tray for a long time. Coffee often only lukewarm. Limited selection of cereals.
Location: Easy drive to airport shopping and main attractions
A good hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. Conveniently located just a couple of miles from the airport with easy access to shopping. Very pleasant indoor pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early check in!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Cons: Ice machines should be on every floor. Elevator needs to be bigger!
I am happy that we were able to get an early check in for our tournament in Bismarck. The room was nice & comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Nice hotel only stayed over night. Staff was professional and helpful. Rooms were clean, only downside was that the rooms were outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Saskachewan

Nice hotel close to shopping!

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Breakfast was very well stocked and tasty. Much to chose from and the dining room was kept very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janne Dalen from Orlando

Excellent stay in Bismarck

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was really great, awesome room, good breakfast, clean pool and spa, and very friendly staff eager to help. Loved it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, N.D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROO

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM