Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We travel with our dogs and stay in many hotels that are pet friendly. Overall a good experience, but the walls are really thin. We could hear the people conversations in the next room very clearly and the kids running back and forth upstairs constantly, which in turn, made our dogs bark much more than normal. For that, we sincerely apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice, convenient, dog friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I chose this hotel for a one-night stop over because it was pet friendly. Room was clean, bed comfortable and it was a good stay. Free breakfast was so-so, but a Starbucks was next door, so not a problem. Gas and great little deli next door too! Super easy on/off I-94.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Good stay with dogs

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Our stay was relaxing in this dog-friendly hotel. A pleasant stop for the night during our car trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. The location is convenient for highway access. Complimentary breakfast was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janine from Estevan

Traveling with pet

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: I like that the entire Hotel is Pet Friendly. A lot of hotels will only allow pets in smoking rooms.
I loved our stay at the La Quinta in Bismarck. The Staff was very friendly, room was clean and the breakfast was good. The La Quinta is my new favorite chain of Hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No dogs please

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the room next to mine was a family with two dogs. The dogs barked all night !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. The night front desk guy was friendly. My main complaint is that the window shades do not close, by design, and the sunrise was horribly blinding so I was unable to sleep, and after a late night I really needed sleep. So it defeated the purpose of getting a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Montana

stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean, good healthy stay especialy for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwin from Saint Joseph

Good place!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free beer and pizza! Very accommodating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melanie from Stanley

Wish I had more time...

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked our room, it was comfortable and clean. I did you the hot tub and pool a little bit but it got loud with lots of people it. If they could put some noise cushions on the walls that would be much better. But over all I like the stay. I would like to stay again.