Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosann Oughfrom Bismarck, ND

Very Satisfied

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant. We were there for medical reasons and the accomodations were very good. The hotel was clean, roomy, and the staff very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was hot with a good variety of foods. Would recommend this motel to our family and friends. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Fly

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Customer service was wonderful and ALL staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome! The only downside was that you could hear every noise from others' rooms but aside from that --- thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Fargo

Pretty good!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for just one night, but loved the room and it's layout. If we ever return to Bismarck we would choose this hotel again. It is close to everything and we loved the fact that if we wanted to just stay in we could cook and hibernate at the hotel. The continental breakfast was much better than some hotels we have been at because it had several hot options too instead of just the cereal and doughnut route.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shana Davisfrom South Dakota

Nice.....but......

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all was a nice hotel and stay but we had 5 rooms in our entire party and 4 of the rooms called ahead and booked adjoining rooms only to arrive and be told they have NO adjoining rooms after being told they would get adjoining rooms! Then it was a saturday night and we had my wife, me and another couple in our room having a conversation and a desk employee came up and said there was a noise complaint on our room????? It was only the 4 of us and we were not making very much noise, it was 9:50 pm on a saturday night also.......in fact there were kids running up and down the hall ways making so much noise and I questioned the complaint and the desk person said it was against us specifically????? I took that personally since I have worked in a hotel and managed a hotel/convention center and the noise we made on a saturday night at 9:50 pm was in fact not worthy of a visit or a complaint against us.....the kids ran right past the desk person delivering the warning to us, screaming down the hallway but he didn't even talk to them??? Everything else was fine but may not stay again due to that alone and the fact that two of our rooms were not ready until after 4 pm when check in is at 3 pm!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at my hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies. I will address your concerns with my front desk staff to ensure situations like this do not arise in the future. I hope you will give us another chance the next time you find yourself in the area. Sincerely, Michelle S. General Manager