Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinafrom North Dakota

Will stay again

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay and hotel room. Minus the shampoo bottles left in the shower from the previous guests. They had visibly been used with some hair left behind. Yuck. I know other guests use the rooms but I would rather not see visual evidence. Out of sight, out of mind if you know what I mean. The front desk clerks were extremely kind. Sometimes that just makes up for a few missed things by the cleaning lady. Maybe she was having a bad day. None the less, I will book with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room and everything in it was awesome...but while looking for my infants pacifier under the couch there was a needle of some sort. It was covered but hotel management took care of it right away. Under the couch was pretty dirty. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresafrom Minneapolis

Very Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel staff was very friendly. The only thing we mentioned at our departure, was the door on our room. It did not always latch completely. You had to really be sure and pull the door closed, when leaving or entering. They said they would have maintenance check this issue. Otherwise, everything was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danafrom Minneapolis, MN

Outstanding location and quality

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
I have already recommended to friends and family. I was very impressed by the design and cleanliness of the hotel. Friendly staff at reception desk and breakfast staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A & Jfrom Minneapolis

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: I loved the amenities including the large suite and bathroom.
Cons: They should upgrade the quality of the paper goods (toilet paper and facial tissues).
Location: Close to the interstate and easy access to downtown Bismarck.
Very comfortable hotel with lots of room to stretch out. Excellent service and very good breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
One of the best experiences we have had in ages...great facility..great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosann Oughfrom Bismarck, ND

Very Satisfied

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. We were there for medical reasons and the accomodations were very good. The hotel was clean, roomy, and the staff very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was hot with a good variety of foods. Would recommend this motel to our family and friends. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels