Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Larimore

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I only stayed here for one night in a room with 1 queen bed. The room was very clean, and looked brand new. The rom was a bit pricy, but it seemed like every hotel in Bismarck was high. I think I paid $140/night on a Thurs. The staff was friendly and check in was quick. The breakfast was "fine"...they had hot eggs/cheese, sausage, muffins, juice, ect. The only negative things I can even think of is that the shower was hot but didn't have a lot of pressure, and the bed....every time my daughter turned while sleeping (which was a lot), the bed made a loud bang against the wall. Even though the hotel was pretty full, it was quiet. I didn't use the pool at all, nor did I walk in the courtyard, but I saw both. The courtyard was BEAUTIFUL. It had a pergola with cushioned chairs and a fire pit under it, and a gazebo with a full outdoor kitchen under it. Just beautiful. This hotel would be my first pick again if I went back to Bismarck, because it was so new and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dalenefrom brandon

nice breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
would have like a bath tub instead of just an average shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: All 7 of us were able to sleep comfortably in the suite. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety.
Easy to find location. The front desk employees were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom milwaukee

very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a traveling family. Clean, comfortable room. Great outdoor patio and a good breakfast. We also took advantage of the fitness center and laundry. Staff members were very polite and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanfrom Bismarck

Great Customer Service

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of service is outstanding. Hotels.com overbooked the room we requested and the hotel was more than accommodating in getting the situation fixed. StayBridge was more than willing to find us a room at another hotel if we wanted since the room we reserved was overbooked. We wanted a 1 room suite with 2 beds. We decided to stay with StayBridge and they accommodated us with 2 suite rooms with 1 bed next to each other. Will defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Alberta

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay at the Staybridge again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice place. I would stay there again. Stuff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickifrom USA

Great value

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and great rates for traveling family. Paid 140 for a king suite during summer. Better value than a hotel. Free breakfast was better than average and access to laundry was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charliefrom Minot, ND

Nice extended stay,

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived our first room was a handicap room that looked a little dirty.... Dusty bathroom floor and a couple things in the garbage. They were very friendly and quick to move us to another room. This one was cleaner but not the sparkling clean I have seen at other locations. They had a help wanted sign so I am assuming the cleaning staff was running short and doing the best they can. The breakfast was good both mornings and the front desk/management staff was very good.